Town Hall Forum on Sanctuary Cities, Border Wall and DACA | The Official Website of Reverend Jesse Lee Peterson
Town Hall Forum on Sanctuary Cities, Border Wall and DACA

Date: 
April 12, 2018

Town Hall Forum on Sanctuary Cities, Border Wall and DACA

Town Hall Forum on Sanctuary Cities, Border Wall and DACA

Date: 
April 12, 2018

BOND (Brotherhood Organization of a New Destiny) is hosting a town hall forum on sanctuary cities, border wall and DACA. The Trump administration is cracking down on illegal immigration and they’re at war with Gov. Jerry Brown, Mayor Libby Schaaf of Oakland and other California Democrats over the issue of Sanctuary cities. We'll address this and more.

Don’t miss this dynamic and informative town hall with an expert panel and audience Q & A. All sides will be represented and dialogue is encouraged.

TOWN HALL LIVE STREAM (7p PT / 9p CT / 10p ET)

Details

Date: 
April 12, 2018
Time: 
7p.m - 9p.m.
Cost:  Free
Event Category: 

Tags:

Speaking

Organizers

BOND
Phone: 
323-782-1980
Email: 
bond@bondinfo.org

Venue

Town Hall Forum on Sanctuary Cities, Border Wall and DACA
6146 West Pico Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90035
Phone: 
323-782-1980