Events

See Jesse Lee Peterson’s Speaking Videos, past Men’s Conferences, and Town Hall Forums

THE 21 CONVENTION

The 21 Convention

21 Studios - Thu, 10/01/20 to Sun, 10/04/20

Jesse Lee Peterson vs. The ‘Aggressive Progressive' Chris Hahn

Second Annual Straight Pride Event

National Straight Pride Coalition - Sat, 08/29/20

Jesse Lee Peterson - Politicon

Politicon 2019

politicon.com - Sat, 10/26/19 to Sun, 10/27/19

Men's History Month

Men's History Month

BOND - Thu, 08/08/19

April Dinner with Jesse Lee Peterson

Republican Women of San Francisco, Federated - Thu, 04/18/19

Couples Seminar

Couples Seminar

BOND - Sat, 04/06/19

Town Hall on Midterm Elections

Town Hall on Midterm Elections

BOND - Tue, 10/23/18

Politicon 2018

Politicon 2018

Politicon - Sat, 10/20/18 to Sun, 10/21/18

The 9th Annual Men's Conference

The 9th Annual Men's Conference

BOND - Sat, 06/16/18

The Remembrance Project

The Remembrance Project Conference & Luncheon

TheRemembranceProject.org - Sat, 11/04/17

Black Lives Matter

California College Republicans Leadership Retreat

California College Republicans - Sat, 09/30/17

The Education Crisis in California

"The Education Crisis in California"

TEAPAC - Tue, 08/08/17